Help and Contact Centre

How do I close my account?

Last Updated: Sep 20, 2019 11:14AM BST
If you created your account via our website www.luckyvoicekaraoke.com please follow the steps below to close your subscription - please follow all steps until the end. Once you have closed your account and received a cancellation email, no further payment will be taken from your subscription.

If you created your account via the Lucky Voice App, please click the link below and follow these different instructions to close your subscription through your Apple ID.
http://help.luckyvoice.com/customer/en/portal/articles/1358161-it-couldn-t-be-easier-to-cancel-your-app-subscription-

1) When you log into your account, click 'My Account' in the top right corner.

2) Your account settings will appear in the middle of the screen, please click on the 'My Membership' button in the bottom left.

3) Then click the 'Cancel subscription' button in the bottom right hand corner.

4) You're very welcome to our £4.99 per month offer, or please click 'Cancel subscription'.

5) Please click whether you'd like to join our newsletter or not.

6) When you see this message, your subscription is now cancelled and you will receive a confirmation email of this.

**IMPORTANT NOTE**
If you cannot see the "Cancel membership" button, most probably:
- You have already cancelled membership.
- You have signed up for it using different email address, please try logging in with any other email address that might have been used on the website.

Any problems with closing your account please email us with your name, email address and any other account information at: feedback@luckyvoice.com

We hope you enjoyed singing with us!
Lucky Voice 

 

Contact us

feedback@luckyvoice.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete