Once you’ve cancelled your membership you will receive a confirmation email within 24 hrs from your cancellation.
This may land in your spam box!
You can check if your membership has been cancelled going to your account settings. Log-in to your Lucky Voice online account and click on your name in the top right of the page. You will be able to see the membership status there.
If you haven’t received the message, please get in touch with us at email@example.com just to make sure everything have been cancelled and no further charges apply.